openmolecules.org

 
User Information
Registered on Tue, 04 January 2022 Message Count 31
Forum: Date Posted
Re: AllFragFp Cheminformatics Fri, 26 April 2024 09:45
Re: Asses Prediction Quality bug Bug Reports Wed, 24 April 2024 12:52
Re: Asses Prediction Quality bug Bug Reports Mon, 22 April 2024 09:53
Asses Prediction Quality bug Bug Reports Fri, 19 April 2024 17:00
Re: AllFragFp Cheminformatics Fri, 19 April 2024 16:53
AllFragFp Cheminformatics Fri, 12 April 2024 10:48
Re: Generate tautomers Functionality Thu, 27 October 2022 15:54
Generate tautomers Functionality Thu, 27 October 2022 11:25
Add pharmacophores into the 3D-view ? Cheminformatics Tue, 25 October 2022 13:22
Re: Metrics to use for UMAP analysis with SkelSpheres descriptor Cheminformatics Fri, 09 September 2022 10:23
Metrics to use for UMAP analysis with SkelSpheres descriptor Cheminformatics Thu, 08 September 2022 11:45
Re: Dealing with multiple "0% inhibition" results in HTS tests Cheminformatics Tue, 19 July 2022 09:37
Re: Exporting a descriptor as a Textfile Cheminformatics Tue, 19 July 2022 09:32
Re: Exporting a descriptor as a Textfile Cheminformatics Mon, 18 July 2022 13:35
Re: ChemAxon calculated properties Cheminformatics Thu, 30 June 2022 13:17
Re: Exporting a descriptor as a Textfile Cheminformatics Thu, 02 June 2022 17:24
Re: Exporting a descriptor as a Textfile Cheminformatics Tue, 24 May 2022 15:24
Re: Exporting a descriptor as a Textfile Cheminformatics Fri, 20 May 2022 16:23
Re: Exporting a descriptor as a Textfile Cheminformatics Wed, 18 May 2022 14:22
Exporting a descriptor as a Textfile Cheminformatics Mon, 09 May 2022 17:45
Dealing with multiple "0% inhibition" results in HTS tests Cheminformatics Thu, 28 April 2022 11:25
Re: Assessing A Machine Learning Method's Predictivity Cheminformatics Fri, 22 April 2022 14:20
Re: ChemAxon plugin Functionality Wed, 30 March 2022 10:23
Re: Chemistry in 3D Functionality Wed, 23 March 2022 12:45
Re: Chemistry in 3D Functionality Fri, 18 March 2022 10:22
Chemistry in 3D Functionality Thu, 17 March 2022 10:56
Assessing A Machine Learning Method's Predictivity Cheminformatics Tue, 01 March 2022 13:56
Re: ChemAxon plugin Functionality Tue, 01 March 2022 13:00
LE, LLE & LELP Cheminformatics Mon, 07 February 2022 13:51
ChemAxon plugin Functionality Thu, 03 February 2022 12:19
3-D structures vs descriptors Cheminformatics Tue, 04 January 2022 15:13

Current Time: Wed May 22 07:52:05 CEST 2024

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.03793 seconds