openmolecules.org

 
User Information
Registered on Tue, 17 June 2014 Message Count 648
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Bring particular data forward in a graph Cheminformatics Thu, 05 November 2020 13:02
Re: Search for heavy metals Installation Issues Tue, 27 October 2020 15:57
Re: 3D structure display is lost after hovering over certain structures Bug Reports Tue, 27 October 2020 12:49
Re: translation of the idcodes Cheminformatics Fri, 23 October 2020 15:05
Re: Faulty SDF import Bug Reports Fri, 23 October 2020 10:13
Re: Batch conversion of dwar files Cheminformatics Thu, 22 October 2020 17:47
Re: Axial chirality Functionality Fri, 02 October 2020 11:37
Re: Export of Chiral compounds Bug Reports Fri, 02 October 2020 11:00
Re: Managing Columns Functionality Tue, 15 September 2020 11:19
Re: Managing Columns Functionality Sun, 13 September 2020 19:06
Re: Remove 'abs' and other chiral center labels in structure depiction Functionality Sun, 13 September 2020 12:13
Re: Axial chirality Functionality Sun, 13 September 2020 12:04
Re: Enumerating a virtual library Functionality Sun, 13 September 2020 11:47
Re: Managing Columns Functionality Sun, 13 September 2020 11:22
Re: Managing Columns Functionality Thu, 03 September 2020 10:10
Re: MacOS Installation Installation Issues Wed, 26 August 2020 12:12
Re: bug: 3D coordinate saving causes crash Functionality Wed, 26 August 2020 12:09
Re: Cutting and Pasting Between Two DW Projects Functionality Tue, 18 August 2020 13:54
Re: TPSA Cheminformatics Mon, 17 August 2020 14:01
Re: Averaging Values in three columns Functionality Mon, 17 August 2020 13:54
Re: Averaging Values in three columns Functionality Sat, 15 August 2020 13:40
Re: Smiles to Structure Functionality Sat, 15 August 2020 11:08
Re: Unable to resize row Bug Reports Tue, 11 August 2020 15:07
Re: Non-aromatic Het Rings Cheminformatics Tue, 11 August 2020 15:02
Re: Basic Nitrogen Cheminformatics Fri, 07 August 2020 18:18
Re: Tagging Data to a Particular Assay Functionality Fri, 07 August 2020 17:46
Re: Tagging Data to a Particular Assay Functionality Fri, 07 August 2020 09:49
Re: TPSA Cheminformatics Tue, 04 August 2020 11:24
Re: Can calculated columns be saved in template files Functionality Sun, 02 August 2020 18:58
Re: .dwar file is not recognized Functionality Sun, 02 August 2020 18:49
Re: Splitting column data Cheminformatics Wed, 29 July 2020 10:50
Re: File getting chaged Bug Reports Wed, 29 July 2020 09:56
Re: File getting chaged Bug Reports Mon, 27 July 2020 15:38
Re: Dropbox dead links Bug Reports Sun, 26 July 2020 01:35
Re: Remove 'abs' and other chiral center labels in structure depiction Functionality Sun, 12 July 2020 21:08
Re: Feature Request: Saving visible to SDF Functionality Sun, 12 July 2020 00:29
Re: Compound properties Functionality Sun, 12 July 2020 00:26
Re: Box plots Cheminformatics Sat, 11 July 2020 15:01
Re: Generate conformers - write to file does nothing Bug Reports Fri, 10 July 2020 13:22
Re: Molecule style & color Functionality Fri, 10 July 2020 12:58
Pages (17): [ «    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16    »]
Current Time: Thu Apr 18 13:57:45 CEST 2024

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.05517 seconds