openmolecules.org

 
User Information
Registered on Tue, 17 June 2014 Message Count 679
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Problemin exporting structures as SMILES generated from evolutionary library into excel Functionality Mon, 19 July 2021 09:53
Re: Choosing X-Y Axes in 2D Views Bug Reports Sat, 17 July 2021 16:08
Re: Axis Functionality Thu, 08 July 2021 21:18
Re: Adapt size to zoom state Functionality Thu, 08 July 2021 21:15
Re: SQL Connection Functionality Thu, 08 July 2021 21:09
Re: Set Bond Properties for Combinatorial Library Functionality Mon, 28 June 2021 21:52
Re: Copy & Paste Between Sheets Bug Reports Mon, 28 June 2021 17:07
Re: Copy & Paste Between Sheets Bug Reports Thu, 17 June 2021 14:40
Re: Reaction enumeration with aromaticity Functionality Wed, 02 June 2021 00:38
Re: mean from 'n' in pKaInWater.dwar Cheminformatics Mon, 24 May 2021 12:35
Re: freeze columns, free sorting of rows Functionality Mon, 24 May 2021 12:17
Re: keep sequence of row list Functionality Mon, 24 May 2021 12:15
Re: missing entry tautobase Functionality Tue, 18 May 2021 20:22
Re: Errors calculating flexophore-based similarity/activity cliff of certain molecules Bug Reports Tue, 11 May 2021 17:35
Re: freeze columns, free sorting of rows Functionality Tue, 11 May 2021 12:03
Re: Globularity Functionality Tue, 30 March 2021 17:10
Re: Globularity Functionality Fri, 26 March 2021 17:13
Re: Globularity Functionality Wed, 24 March 2021 17:13
Re: Visualising SMILES string Cheminformatics Tue, 23 March 2021 16:38
Re: Saving Filters bug Bug Reports Tue, 23 March 2021 16:18
Re: Visualising SMILES string Cheminformatics Sat, 20 March 2021 15:07
Re: Merge Structure Error Bug Reports Sun, 14 March 2021 15:56
Re: Bug in how stereochemistry is reported Bug Reports Fri, 12 March 2021 15:34
Re: reaction enumeration reagent connection Functionality Thu, 11 March 2021 01:19
Re: Generating 2D Coords does not work with 3D structures Bug Reports Tue, 09 March 2021 17:20
Re: Bug in how stereochemistry is reported Bug Reports Tue, 09 March 2021 16:01
Re: Undo function Bug Reports Thu, 04 March 2021 17:24
Re: calculated values Bug Reports Mon, 22 February 2021 16:46
Re: Confidentiality of compound structures Functionality Tue, 16 February 2021 18:04
Re: Macro questions: preserving columnProperty and setting date filter Functionality Fri, 12 February 2021 12:33
Re: Macro questions: preserving columnProperty and setting date filter Functionality Thu, 11 February 2021 11:37
Re: Updating Columns with Calculated Values Bug Reports Thu, 11 February 2021 11:22
Re: Similarity analysis using "find similar compounds..." - slow analysis of libraries Functionality Thu, 11 February 2021 10:55
Re: Acidic oxygen Cheminformatics Fri, 05 February 2021 13:25
Re: Undo function Bug Reports Fri, 05 February 2021 08:45
Re: Drug Likeness vs Drug Score Cheminformatics Tue, 02 February 2021 23:27
Re: cLogD Property Explorer Tue, 02 February 2021 22:47
Re: Converting COD2020 to SDF Bug Reports Fri, 29 January 2021 09:36
Re: 2D coordinates in the template Functionality Thu, 28 January 2021 10:03
Re: Converting COD2020 to SDF Bug Reports Thu, 28 January 2021 09:58
Pages (17): [ «    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16    »]
Current Time: Mon Jul 22 01:54:38 CEST 2024

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.03681 seconds