openmolecules.org

 
User Information
Registered on Tue, 17 June 2014 Message Count 648
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Fragment cannot be converted to 2D structural Bug Reports Thu, 19 August 2021 20:27
Re: Freeze panes Functionality Thu, 19 August 2021 20:06
Re: SQL Connection Functionality Thu, 19 August 2021 20:01
Re: fewer digits when hovering over plots Functionality Thu, 19 August 2021 19:08
Re: Choosing X-Y Axes in 2D Views Bug Reports Thu, 19 August 2021 18:12
Re: No response from server WebReactions Thu, 29 July 2021 12:23
Re: Importing compounds with assay data from Pubchem into Datawarrior Cheminformatics Fri, 23 July 2021 15:17
Re: colouring of selected datapoints Functionality Fri, 23 July 2021 09:20
Re: Feature Request: Load/write gzipped files Functionality Thu, 22 July 2021 17:30
Re: Problemin exporting structures as SMILES generated from evolutionary library into excel Functionality Mon, 19 July 2021 09:53
Re: Choosing X-Y Axes in 2D Views Bug Reports Sat, 17 July 2021 16:08
Re: Axis Functionality Thu, 08 July 2021 21:18
Re: Adapt size to zoom state Functionality Thu, 08 July 2021 21:15
Re: SQL Connection Functionality Thu, 08 July 2021 21:09
Re: Set Bond Properties for Combinatorial Library Functionality Mon, 28 June 2021 21:52
Re: Copy & Paste Between Sheets Bug Reports Mon, 28 June 2021 17:07
Re: Copy & Paste Between Sheets Bug Reports Thu, 17 June 2021 14:40
Re: Reaction enumeration with aromaticity Functionality Wed, 02 June 2021 00:38
Re: mean from 'n' in pKaInWater.dwar Cheminformatics Mon, 24 May 2021 12:35
Re: freeze columns, free sorting of rows Functionality Mon, 24 May 2021 12:17
Re: keep sequence of row list Functionality Mon, 24 May 2021 12:15
Re: missing entry tautobase Functionality Tue, 18 May 2021 20:22
Re: Errors calculating flexophore-based similarity/activity cliff of certain molecules Bug Reports Tue, 11 May 2021 17:35
Re: freeze columns, free sorting of rows Functionality Tue, 11 May 2021 12:03
Re: Globularity Functionality Tue, 30 March 2021 17:10
Re: Globularity Functionality Fri, 26 March 2021 17:13
Re: Globularity Functionality Wed, 24 March 2021 17:13
Re: Visualising SMILES string Cheminformatics Tue, 23 March 2021 16:38
Re: Saving Filters bug Bug Reports Tue, 23 March 2021 16:18
Re: Visualising SMILES string Cheminformatics Sat, 20 March 2021 15:07
Re: Merge Structure Error Bug Reports Sun, 14 March 2021 15:56
Re: Bug in how stereochemistry is reported Bug Reports Fri, 12 March 2021 15:34
Re: reaction enumeration reagent connection Functionality Thu, 11 March 2021 01:19
Re: Generating 2D Coords does not work with 3D structures Bug Reports Tue, 09 March 2021 17:20
Re: Bug in how stereochemistry is reported Bug Reports Tue, 09 March 2021 16:01
Re: Undo function Bug Reports Thu, 04 March 2021 17:24
Re: calculated values Bug Reports Mon, 22 February 2021 16:46
Re: Confidentiality of compound structures Functionality Tue, 16 February 2021 18:04
Re: Macro questions: preserving columnProperty and setting date filter Functionality Fri, 12 February 2021 12:33
Re: Macro questions: preserving columnProperty and setting date filter Functionality Thu, 11 February 2021 11:37
Pages (17): [ «    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16    »]
Current Time: Thu Apr 18 13:50:08 CEST 2024

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.05369 seconds