openmolecules.org

 
User Information
Registered on Tue, 17 June 2014 Message Count 646
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Interest in a Mavenised form of the code? Installation Issues Thu, 08 February 2024 22:04
Re: update reminder in Centos8 Installation Issues Thu, 08 February 2024 21:21
Re: Problem when opening two .dwar Bug Reports Tue, 06 February 2024 17:45
Re: Enable to export to sdf format Bug Reports Sun, 28 January 2024 19:08
Re: DW 6.1 Windows version can not be installed Installation Issues Sun, 28 January 2024 18:05
Re: Enable to export to sdf format Bug Reports Wed, 24 January 2024 17:31
Re: error when edit with WYSIWYG in Explanation view Installation Issues Tue, 23 January 2024 20:39
Re: error when edit with WYSIWYG in Explanation view Installation Issues Sat, 20 January 2024 19:04
Re: Bizarre behavior with macos Sonoma Bug Reports Sat, 20 January 2024 17:18
Re: > and < signs not interpreted in 6.0.0 Bug Reports Sat, 20 January 2024 15:02
Re: Enable to export to sdf format Bug Reports Sat, 20 January 2024 14:08
Re: error when edit with WYSIWYG in Explanation view Installation Issues Wed, 10 January 2024 14:13
Re: manually highlight atom/substructure in structure editor and structrue cell Functionality Mon, 08 January 2024 10:50
Re: Font Scale Not Adjusting Bug Reports Sat, 06 January 2024 23:44
Re: "Show Column Group Only" functionality not working in 6.0.0 Bug Reports Sat, 06 January 2024 23:33
Re: Windows 10 Startup Issues Installation Issues Sat, 06 January 2024 11:25
Re: DW 6.0 Windows version can not start Installation Issues Sat, 06 January 2024 11:16
Re: Windows 10 Startup Issues Installation Issues Fri, 05 January 2024 15:24
Re: error when edit with WYSIWYG in Explanation view Installation Issues Fri, 05 January 2024 15:11
Re: DW 6.0 Windows version can not start Installation Issues Fri, 05 January 2024 14:11
Re: Indolizidine stereochemistry Bug Reports Fri, 05 January 2024 13:46
Re: error when edit with WYSIWYG in Explanation view Installation Issues Fri, 05 January 2024 01:26
Re: MacOS (Sonoma) crash on start Bug Reports Fri, 05 January 2024 01:20
Re: .csv file cannot open DIRECTLY in Version 6 Bug Reports Thu, 04 January 2024 10:05
Re: Change default structure copy option Bug Reports Sun, 31 December 2023 14:47
Re: the font size of GUI Functionality Sun, 31 December 2023 12:37
Re: Windows 10 Startup Issues Installation Issues Sun, 31 December 2023 12:03
Re: Bypass "Maximum number of open filters reached." message on file open? Functionality Tue, 12 December 2023 11:35
Re: Generating derivatives of parent structure Functionality Sat, 09 December 2023 00:42
Re: running a DW macro in batch Cheminformatics Wed, 06 December 2023 17:31
Re: linting additional files Installation Issues Wed, 06 December 2023 15:13
Re: feature suggest: array cleaning by delete button Functionality Thu, 02 November 2023 12:00
Re: SMILES Code Bug Reports Fri, 22 September 2023 11:43
Re: SMILES Code Bug Reports Wed, 20 September 2023 13:03
Re: SMILES Code Bug Reports Tue, 19 September 2023 23:01
Re: extension of substructure definition Functionality Sun, 17 September 2023 21:32
Re: extension of substructure definition Functionality Thu, 14 September 2023 14:52
Re: unable to create new filters Functionality Wed, 13 September 2023 18:54
Re: SMILES Code Bug Reports Wed, 13 September 2023 17:53
Re: Splitting reactants column Functionality Sun, 10 September 2023 14:47
Pages (17): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15    »]
Current Time: Thu Feb 22 16:35:25 CET 2024

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.08970 seconds