openmolecules.org

 
User Information
Registered on Tue, 17 June 2014 Message Count 114
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Can't run DataWarrior on Windows 7 Pro Installation Issues Fri, 02 June 2017 23:03
Re: Installation on Windows 10 Installation Issues Fri, 02 June 2017 22:49
Re: LLE column doesn't update with new compound data Functionality Fri, 02 June 2017 22:41
Re: Incomplete SMILES related to double bonds Bug Reports Fri, 02 June 2017 22:24
Re: Where do pKa values in pKaInWater.dwar come from ? Cheminformatics Sun, 28 May 2017 00:30
Re: Fuzzy Score Cheminformatics Sun, 28 May 2017 00:21
Re: Substructure search and stereochemistry Bug Reports Sat, 27 May 2017 15:46
Re: Combined marker labels in 2D plots Functionality Wed, 05 April 2017 21:17
Re: Rendering structures from SMILES Functionality Wed, 05 April 2017 21:13
Re: Extensibility Functionality Wed, 05 April 2017 07:59
Re: Extensibility Functionality Thu, 30 March 2017 21:52
Re: Compound selection via check box Functionality Thu, 30 March 2017 21:24
Re: Why is clustering limited up to 10000 molecules? Functionality Thu, 30 March 2017 20:35
Re: issue with permeability Cheminformatics Tue, 21 March 2017 21:50
Re: R group count Functionality Tue, 21 March 2017 21:17
Re: Name2Structure-Piperylene Bug Reports Tue, 21 March 2017 21:01
Re: nasty functions not activated in 4.4.4 Bug Reports Tue, 21 March 2017 20:43
Re: NullPointerException starting DW 4.5.1 on MacOS Installation Issues Tue, 21 March 2017 20:36
Re: DataWarrior on window7 Pro Installation Issues Wed, 08 March 2017 21:29
Re: User detected Malware on Datawarrior.exe Bug Reports Sat, 04 March 2017 17:27
Re: User unable to open Datawarrior 4.4.4 Bug Reports Sat, 04 March 2017 17:21
Re: Name2Structure Seems to be NOT WORKING Name2Structure Sat, 25 February 2017 17:59
Re: Option to hyperlink data. Functionality Mon, 06 February 2017 14:29
Re: V3000 export issue Bug Reports Mon, 06 February 2017 10:17
Re: ChemAxon calculated properties Cheminformatics Sun, 05 February 2017 23:02
Re: V3000 export issue Bug Reports Sun, 05 February 2017 22:39
Re: How to calculate selectivity score? Functionality Sun, 05 February 2017 22:36
Re: How to calculate selectivity score? Functionality Sat, 31 December 2016 17:24
Re: Using Set Value Range option Functionality Sat, 31 December 2016 17:05
Re: Problem Installing DW on mac Installation Issues Wed, 09 November 2016 00:18
Re: Database Access Functionality Sun, 06 November 2016 00:06
Re: molecular complexity descriptor Functionality Sat, 05 November 2016 23:49
Re: Select columns to hide/show Functionality Mon, 10 October 2016 13:07
Re: new version 4.4.3 is very resource intensive Bug Reports Fri, 23 September 2016 23:28
Re: Compound properties Cheminformatics Fri, 23 September 2016 23:04
Re: molecular shape index Functionality Tue, 06 September 2016 21:29
Re: Possible to create substructure SMILES column? Functionality Sat, 27 August 2016 09:08
Re: compare datatets Functionality Sun, 21 August 2016 01:01
Re: Problem with importing macros from previous versions Installation Issues Sun, 21 August 2016 00:54
Re: Problem with importing macros from previous versions Installation Issues Thu, 18 August 2016 21:35
Pages (3): [1  2  3    »]
Current Time: Fri Dec 15 12:49:37 CET 2017

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00576 seconds